Bexhill Youth and Community Centre - Preschool - Afterschool and Holiday Childcare - Rooms to Hire

Welcome to Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones is based at Bexhill Youth and Community Centre in the Town Centre.  We are a 2 minute walk from Bexhill Station and also local Bus Stops.

Stepping Stones works on a term time (dates below) basis and is open from 9:00am - 3:00pm and offers two sessions in each day. 9:00am - 12:00noon and 12:00noon - 3:00pm or the whole day can be booked. 

We are registered with Ofsted and our latest report and be found using this link Ofsted Report.

We offer the Early Years Education Entitlement both 15 hours and 30 hours for those eligible.  for those paying fees each session is charged at £12.00 (3 hour session).  Due to the nature of the setting if children are late being picked up past our closure time we will charge our late pick up fee which is charged at £2.50 for every five minutes late.



For more information please email steppingstones@bexhillyouthandcommunitycentre.co.uk
or call
01424 215455 and ask for Anne


Term dates
 

 
2017 – 2018
 

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018                            Term 5

Closed Monday 7 May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

Monday 4 June 2018 – Thursday 19th July 2018                      Term 6


Leavers Party Friday 20 July School Leavers only
 
2018 – 2019
 
 
Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018                       Term 1
 
Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018                    Term 2
 
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019                               Term 3
 
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019                                    Term 4
 
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019                                           Term 5
 
Closed Monday 6 May 2019
 
Monday 3 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019                                         Term 6
 

Leavers Party Friday 19 July 2019 School Leavers only

 
 
Dates are subject to change, there may be further closure days for staff training.







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint